CONTACT US

President: Trevor Brue Trevor.Brue@med.lecom.edu
1st Vice President: Lauren Solomon Lauren.Solomon@med.lecom.edu
2nd Vice President: Michaelangelo Friscia M.Friscia@med.lecom.edu
Treasurer: Tyler Saunders Tyler.Saunders@med.lecom.edu
Secretary: Krista Perry Krista.Perry@med.lecom.edu
Media Coordinator: Taylor Kassiotis Taylor.Kassiotis@med.lecom.edu
Webmaster: Richie Bravo Richard.Bravo@med.lecom.edu

 

Add events here 
http://bradenton.lecomsga.com/wp-login.php