American College of Osteopathic Family Physicians (ACOFP)

Class of 2021 Officers:
President: Christina Murray
Vice President: Kathryn Weston
Secretary: Madeeha Lughmani
Treasurer: Hui Jun Guo

Class of 2019 Officers:
President: Jillian Jagoe
Vice President: Chloe Schneider
Secretary: Amy Roemer
Treasurer: Ginamarie Papia

This club is for anyone with an interest in family medicine. ACOFP is a club focused on promoting future family medicine DOs. This year we will be working with A1 Academics as our community service project. We will help tutor middle school and high school students in the community. We encourage all students to join the national organization. Join now!

Meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of the month.


Class of 2018 officers:
President: Christopher Izzo
Vice President: Shelby Mast
Treasurer: Sean Pacholec

Class of 2017 officers:
President: Jason Johnson

Vice President: Ariel Portera
Secretary: Ashley Gabriel
Treasurer: Anthony Phillips